Contact Us

925 S Niagara St, Ste 500
Denver, CO 80224
303-800-0055
Email: nacinfo@newamericacollege.edu
Efax:

Suzanne Leduc
President/PDSO
303-893-3193
sleduc@newamericacollege.edu

Regina Kireva
Registrar
303-894-3195
rkireva@newamericacollege.edu

Megan Kobzej
Dean of Instruction and Academic Affairs/DSO
720-833-3022
mkobzej@newamericacollege.edu

James Brown
Instructor and Administration
303-894-3159
jbrown@newamericacollege.edu

Anais Snidar
Administrative Assistant
303-894-3167
asnidar@newamericacollege.edu

Tjitra Armendariz
Accounting Specialist
303-894-3169
tarmendariz@newamericacollege.edu

Send Us a Message